Annual Awards

Glass & Glazing Industry Awards 20th July 2018

Queensland Annual Awards 2018 - Nominations now open!

All nominations will close on 1st June 2018.

To nominate for the following categories, go the members area of the website, log in, download the nomination forms and return to Bruce Loomes -

  • Best Use of Glass & Glazing design awards in 4 categories,
  • Glass & Glazing Safety award
  • Industry Acknowledgment award
  • Glass Person of the Year award

Bruce Loomes 

Executive Director – AGGA Queensland

0421 770 931