2017 Awards









Get Your Nominations In!

It's time to enter your nominations for the State Safety and Design Awards, the winners of which will vie for our national awards in August.

Each state association will host their own awards night and gala dinner on varying dates during 2017 - nomination forms are available through your AGGA state office. The winners will then represent their state in the AGGA Safety and National Design Awards announced at our GA17 National conference to be held in Adelaide 17-19 August 2017.

The national award categories are:

Best Commercial Project under $50k

Best Domestic Project under $50K

Best Commercial Project over 50K

Best Domestic Project over 50K


State Award Nights include:

Tasmanaia - 24 March 2017

South Australia - 19 May 2017

New South Wales - 2 June 2017

Western Australia - 24 June 2017

Victoria - 7 July 2017

Queensland - 14 June 2017

Nominations close at least one month before the awards, so please check with your state office for final dates, get those nomination forms in and support your state's talented designers and glaziers.